Ultimate Towbar Reviews

 

There’s no better way to know you are about to choose the right company than real customer feedback.

At Ultimate Towbars we are confident that our customers are happy, confident with their purchase and that they have had the best service possible.

To give you confidence in the company please see a few of our fantastic reviews below –

 

Jon Spray
Jon Spray
2024-05-28
Professional and pain free. Highly recommended.
David Clitherow
David Clitherow
2024-05-28
Can’t fault the service. Fitted without any issues & works as expected. 2nd one they’ve done for me - so if I needed another I’d be calling them.
Dennis Gillson and son ltd
Dennis Gillson and son ltd
2024-05-09
Top Company, Great guys that did the fitting, Fast and very professional, highly recommended.
Tabitha Litherland
Tabitha Litherland
2024-04-20
Excellent service. Helpful and friendly staff. Really pleased with our towbar.
Peter Macklin
Peter Macklin
2024-04-10
Very professional and efficient and extremely friendly
Steve Young
Steve Young
2024-04-02
Great service completed at home Full explanation of the product before they guys left, can’t recommend enough.
Dottie Dart
Dottie Dart
2024-03-22
Found Ultimate towbars on line as our usual installer had retired. Able to request a quote on line but not instant like some so at least you felt a person actually looked at it. Quote was received the day after the evening request and was very clear. Whilst they were slightly dearer than other quotes we had, they were all from places where we had to take and leave the vehicle. We were more than happy with the small increase in cost compared to the others so it could be done at home with no hanging around hassle. Booked over the phone, very pleasant and efficient as were the chaps who turned up and did the job. They were very professional, neat and tidy. They ensured we knew how it all worked and the paperwork was very comprehensive and spot on. I can fully recommend this business.
Norman Briffa
Norman Briffa
2024-03-22
Professional Outfit with clear specialist knowledge. Arrived on time and finished the job within 2 hours.
Robert Hamilton
Robert Hamilton
2024-03-21
I would highly recommend this company. Very professional came on time and date as arranged . Was also raining but never complained just kept going . So I would like to thank the fitter’s for good job done


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ultimate Towbars

Had the Ultimate Towbars guys fitting a new tow bar on Saturday and have done a top quality job. Would highly recommend this company

Date of experience: 30 September 2023



Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely great. Top quality work. Very professional

Absolutely great. Short notice request to have a swan neck towbar fitted to my F pace before going on holiday to tow my caravan. They fitted a few days later and was done on my drive in a couple of hours. By fitting so quickly allowed us to go on holiday as planned. Would recommend without a doubt. Workmanship top notch. Very very happy customer. Value for money without a doubt. Tony from Worksop

Date of experience: 01 September 2021



Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Tesla tow bar fitted by a brilliant company

Just had a tow bar and electrics fitted to my Tesla Model 3. From making my initial enquiry with Ade to completion, their service has been excellent. The price quoted was very reasonable and the workmanship first class. Every query I had before fitting was answered almost instantly in a professional, helpful and friendly way. I had a really good feeling about this company, which proved to be correct when Ade and James came to do the fitting. They totally respected the car and did a great job, with the detachable tow bar leaving the car looking as though it had never had one, one it was removed.
I’ve tested it out with my Thule cycle rack and everything works fine, with all indicators working as they should. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody wanting a tow bar fitting.

Date of experience: 01 March 2022



Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, reliable and brilliant job in the comfort of your own home

I had a tow bar fitted for a bike carrier and a caravan. This was done on my home driveway. The two men were very professional, knowledgeable and provided a great service while I was in the comfort of my home. Brilliant job and I would certainly not hesitate to recommend ultimate towbars to any of my colleagues and friends. Brilliant job done well done ultimate towbars.

Date of experience: 29 May 2020



Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The guys came exactly on time and…

The guys came exactly on time and fitted my towbar. Made a very neat job and respected our property, cleaning away any remaining parts and packaging. Pleasant guys too.
Recommended 👍😀

Date of experience: 03 April 2022



Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic, reliable, friendly and good quality

Great service this week fitting a detachable swan neck towbar to my VW Touareg. Quickly and professionally installed. Great advice and the product supplied was top quality. Thank you guys.

Date of experience: 05 February 2022



Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the fitted towbar

Very happy with the fitted towbar. Ade was happy to answer questions via email pre fitting. Very professional fitting, all interior panels refitted correctly, Ade and his colleague did a great job.

Date of experience: 20 September 2022



Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A6 tow bar fit

Had my a6allroad tow bar fit Ade and James did a brilliant job , arrived on time everything explained very polite and professional would highly recommend.

Date of experience: 31 March 2022



Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really great service

Really great service, amazing tow bar and fitting. Have already recommended them. You wont be disappointed.

Date of experience: 01 September 2021



Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

Excellent service. I got a fast response to my enquiry, good advice and careful professional fitting. I’m very pleased and would certainly recommend.

Date of experience: 04 September 2021



Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant service

Brilliant service. My request was really short notice for them. Ade was really responsive, really helpful, and really accommodating. I would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: 03 September 2021



Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, Friendly and Professional

Fast, friendly and professional. Recommend if you need a towbar fitting.

Date of experience: 09 May 2020



Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant service

Brilliant service, thank you 😊

Date of experience: 03 August 2022



Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

Excellent service, extremely satisfied with the towbar.
Darren Chesterfield.

Date of experience: 25 August 2022


 

 To see more reviews please use the link below

https://www.google.com/search?q=ultimatettowbars